About

The Team

Our teams are based in beautiful Cape Town and the sunny Garden Route in South Africa. Feel free to contact us for information on any of our products and services.

Management & Sales Team

Kevin Rowlands
  • CEO
  • Sales & Accounting
  • kevin@samapro.co.za
Dax Rowlands
  • Director
  • Sales Team
  • dax@samapro.co.za
Julian de Jongh
  • Director
  • Sales & Procurement
  • julian@samapro.co.za
Stephane Perez
  • Director
  • Sales Team
  • stephane@samapro.co.za
Andrew Sutherland
  • Sales Team
  • andrew@samapro.co.za

Administrative & Accounts Team

Sasha Symons
  • Administration & Logistics
  • admin@samapro.co.za
Ilana Pedro
  • Administration & Logistics
  • ilana@samapro.co.za
Tanya Brunson
  • Accounts
  • tanya@samapro.co.za

Samapro was started in 2002 to supply fruit to the South of France. From this base Samapro naturally expanded into other Francophone countries in Africa, the Indian Ocean Islands and now around the world.

From the broad worldwide supplier base that has subsequently developed, Samapro Trading can now be traditionally divided into three key operating parts. We specialise in supplying clients with both full and mixed containers, tailor-made to suit the specific market requirements.

South African exports

Specializing in procuring & exporting South Africa’ finest fresh produce.

Cross Trade

Specialising in the procuring and supplying of fresh and frozen produce to all parts of the globe.

Air Filtration

We are the representatives for Bioconservacion, experts in air filtration offering solutions. Their products effectively eliminate ethylene and other VOCs in all facets of the Post-Harvest period in fruit and vegetable produce.
Scroll to Top